Mumbai Cricket

Mumbai Cricket Team

Mumbai Cricket Team are playing cricket for the whole year except for the Monsoon season. More than 35 Mumbai Cricket Team are playing matches with each other, which hone their skills in cricket. Mumbai Cricket Team are run by professional coaches and Mumbai Cricket Team are evenly spread through out Mumbai. So, if you want your kid to get feel of real time cricketing, we give here list of 38 Mumbai Cricket Team, which plays for various matches.

Around 400 cricket clubs are functioning in Mumbai, out of which 70 are active for cricketing all along the year. We have tried to list names of such Mumbai Cricket Team.

  1. Bombay Wanderers
  2. Bharat Cricket Club
  3. Sovineer Cricket Club
  4. Young Maharashtra
  5. Gaud Saraswat
  6. MIG Cricket Club
  7. Dilip Vengsarkar Foundation
  8. Mangrol Cricket Club
  9. Sunrise S Cricket
  10. Worli Cricket Club
  11. Anushaktinagar Cricket Club
  12. Star Cricket Club
  13. Ours Cricket Club
  14. MV Sports Club
  15. Sportsman Cricket Club Kalyan
  16. Esplanade Liberals
  17. Stylo Cricketers
  18. Gay Cavilliers
  19. Mandvi Muslim
  20. New Hind SC
  21. Sainath SC
  22. Shivaji Park Gymkhana
  23. Taki Team SC
  24. Achievers Cricket Club
  25. Mulund Challangers
  26. New Era Cricket Club
  27. Bhiwandi Taluka S Cricket
  28. Borivali Cricket Club
  29. Sporting Union Club
  30. Vijay Cricket Club
  31. Bhama Cricket Club
  32. Dadar Union SC
  33. Lord Northbrook
  34. KRP XI Cricket Club
  35. Payyade SC
  36. Prabhu Jolly Cricket Club
  37. Milton Cricket Club
  38. Shantibhai Seth Cricket Club
  39. RBI Sports Club

  40. SF Sassanian CC

  41. Young Friends Union CC

  42. Naoroz Cricket Club

  43. Young Muslim CC.

  44. Baronet CC

  45. St. Xavier’s CC

  46. John Bright CC

  47. Muslim United CC

  48. Bohra Cricketers

  49. Hindustan Construction

  50. Shree Lad Club

  51. Young Mohamedan CC

  52. Elphinstone CC

  53. Parsee Cyclists SC

  54. Young Zoroastrian CC

  55. Fort Vijay CC

  56. Times of India SC

  57. Bombay Gymkhana

  58. Dadar Union

  59. Dadar Parsee Colony CC,

  60. Dadar Parsee Zoroastrian CC

  61. New Hind CC

  62. Matunga gymkhana

  63. Karnataka Sporting Association

  64. MB Union Cricket Club

  65. Western Railway

  66. Youth’s Own Union C.C.

  67. LIC

  68. United Cricketers

  69. Sunder Cricket Club

  70. National Cricket Club

Cricket Tournament: Mumbai

Bhaskar Thakur Memorial Cricket Tournament

Roha Tournament

Sahebji Chashak


Cricket sites for local cricket


Cricket Ground in Mumbai

Shivaji Park

Azad Maidan

Cross Maidan

Oval Maidan

Vadape Cricket Ground

Gaondevi Cricket Ground

RSA Ground Airoli

Nanji Shamji Cricket Ground near Kanjur Marg (East) Police Station

Pise Cricket Ground

Vadavali Cricket Ground

Sonale Cricket Ground

Kukse Cricket Ground

Datta Krupa Maidan

Netaji Subhas Bhayandar west

Varhaldevi Sports Club, Tadali, Bhiwandi

BCC Cricket Ground, Padghe, Borivali

Dadkar Maidan

Anjuman Islam Institute Sports Club